mrmerlot.com … a place for my tech rants and raves

You’ve reached the site for mrmerlot. Why merlot? You’ll have to subscribe to find out!

I created this site for a two main reasons:

  1. I needed a place to write about my technology opinions since these don’t fit on my personal (family) site.
  2. I wanted to claim the domain before anyone else did, since “mrmerlot” is the username I use on most social media web sites.

Stay tuned for my first rant…Wikipedia: Lord of the Flies.

Oh, and in case you’re wondering…yes, I will probably be posting more rants than raves. I’m cynical that way…

Leave a Reply

