Firefox 3.5 Cheat Sheet [tech help]

As a social software trainer, I am always on the prowl for free resources that I can use in the classroom. Recently, I began to teach a short class on how to get the most out of the Firefox web browser. I scoured the web looking for a cheat sheet that I could hand out to my class participants, but the ones I found were either poorly formatted visually (in my opinion), out of date, or contained more information than I felt a “cheat sheet” should.

So I decided to create my own! I included functions I felt were essential for most users, grouped similar functions, and made it as visually appealing as I could using PowerPoint 😉

Download the PDF and let me know what you think!

One comment

  1. Pingback: mrmerlot (Adam Roades)

Leave a Reply

